Product Reviews

19th April 2018
Linda Gibbns said...
"V.happy with purchase"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Capistrano Vest (Black)
New
15th April 2018
Sarah said...
"Lovely boots. Super comfortable straight out of the box. The quality + looks are superb"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Bromont Pro H2O Insulated Riding Boots (Waxed Chocolate)Ariat Women's Bromont Pro H2O Insulated Riding Boots (Waxed Chocolate)
14th April 2018
Jennifer O’Brien said...
"Very comfortable and stylish gloves"
Star Rating 4
Uvex Sportstyle Riding Glove (Brown)
14th April 2018
Jennifer O’Brien said...
"Love the style of this jacket. Warm and wind proof on a blustery day. The only criticism I would make is the finish, threads left hanging and a button came off on the third wear."
Star Rating 4
Caldene Melford Mac (Brown)Caldene Melford Mac (Brown)
4th April 2018
Mandy Keen said...
"Speedy delivery and quick response to query, my 23 year old who is still working as a schoolmaster absolutely loves it."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Must Have
18th March 2018
Robyn said...
"These breeches look great and are the warmest I own but not he stretchiest. They can be a little tricky to mount big horses in!"
Star Rating 4
Cavallo Ladies Carla Grip-S Winter Breeches (Graphite)
Sale
18th March 2018
Simranjit Sekhon said...
"Nice pattern, however, a bit snug under the shoulders. "
Star Rating 3
Cavallo Ladies Flint Show Jacket (Tweed)
17th March 2018
Sarah Carter said...
"Great products & brilliant service. Will definitely order again "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Fuse Athletic Shoe (Black Lace)Ariat Women's Fuse Athletic Shoe (Black Lace)
Sale
7th March 2018
philippa McMullan said...
"The product is fabulous i noticed an improvment in my horses after using this. I would highly recommend the massage pad to anyone."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad ComboEquilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad Combo
Special Offer
1st March 2018
Sandra Allison said...
"very good"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Lovely tshirt for riding and every day wear. Great fit"
Star Rating 5
Musto Women's Jessica Pique Polo (True Navy)
Sale
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
19th January 2018
Sophie Chapman said...
"Pad fits perfectly and seems to be really comfortable for my horse. Height of pad at back also helps with fit under a long saddle, just what I was looking for."
Star Rating 5
Mark Todd Acupressure Pad (Black)
16th January 2018
Megan said...
"Incredibly impressed with the service of Inchs. Answered every call, and were incredibly efficient dealing with all my requests and enquiries. They also ensured my product was delivererd as quickly as possible, despite it not being in store at the time of my order. The Cavallo show jacket was perfect. The quality, fit and style were faultless. Very pleased! "
Star Rating 5
Cavallo Ladies Estoril Show Jacket (Navy)Cavallo Ladies Estoril Show Jacket (Navy)
14th January 2018
Emma Handforth said...
"Great quality coat and excellent service "
Star Rating 5
1st January 2018
Sheena Welsh said...
"Very well received Christmas present "
Star Rating 5
Ariat Men's Burford Insulated Wellington Boots (Olive Green)Ariat Men's Burford Insulated Wellington Boots (Olive Green)
Must Have
30th December 2017
Nikki said...
"Just love this fleece jacket, fits well nothing sticks to it and wipes clean really easily. Keeps me nice and warm on chillier days too"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »