Product Reviews

5th August 2018
Leigh said...
"These are great! With all this hot weather wasn’t sure what to expect but they are much more breathable than I thought and are very comfy!! I’m on my feet working with horses for long periods of time and they are really easy to move in and Tay comfortable all day!"
Star Rating 5
4th June 2018
Caren said...
"Horn quality is definitely improving"
Star Rating 5
Kevin Bacon's Hoof Formula
4th June 2018
Caren said...
"Great for a wash down after exercise, especially in hot weather. Wouldn’t be without Citronella wash"
Star Rating 5
NAF Off Citronella WashNAF Off Citronella Wash
4th June 2018
Caren said...
"Fast and effective"
Star Rating 5
Absorbine Ultrashield UK
7th May 2018
Lorraine Holloway said...
"This product is amazing. I have used this product every day since purchase and have definitely seen a difference in Hamlet's supporters."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad ComboEquilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad Combo
Special Offer
26th April 2018
Theresa Dring said...
"Fast delivery, nicely packaged, thank you.."
Star Rating 5
19th April 2018
Linda Gibbns said...
"V.happy with purchase"
Star Rating 5
15th April 2018
Sarah said...
"Lovely boots. Super comfortable straight out of the box. The quality + looks are superb"
Star Rating 5
Ariat Women's Bromont Pro H2O Insulated Riding Boots (Waxed Chocolate)Ariat Women's Bromont Pro H2O Insulated Riding Boots (Waxed Chocolate)
14th April 2018
Jennifer O’Brien said...
"Very comfortable and stylish gloves"
Star Rating 4
Uvex Sportstyle Riding Glove (Brown)
14th April 2018
Jennifer O’Brien said...
"Love the style of this jacket. Warm and wind proof on a blustery day. The only criticism I would make is the finish, threads left hanging and a button came off on the third wear."
Star Rating 4
Caldene Melford Mac (Brown)Caldene Melford Mac (Brown)
4th April 2018
Mandy Keen said...
"Speedy delivery and quick response to query, my 23 year old who is still working as a schoolmaster absolutely loves it."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage PadEquilibrium Massage Pad
Sale
18th March 2018
Robyn said...
"These breeches look great and are the warmest I own but not he stretchiest. They can be a little tricky to mount big horses in!"
Star Rating 4
Cavallo Ladies Carla Grip-S Winter Breeches (Graphite)
Sale
18th March 2018
Simranjit Sekhon said...
"Nice pattern, however, a bit snug under the shoulders. "
Star Rating 3
Cavallo Ladies Flint Show Jacket (Tweed)
Sale
17th March 2018
Sarah Carter said...
"Great products & brilliant service. Will definitely order again "
Star Rating 5
7th March 2018
philippa McMullan said...
"The product is fabulous i noticed an improvment in my horses after using this. I would highly recommend the massage pad to anyone."
Star Rating 5
Equilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad ComboEquilibrium Massage Pad & Magnetic Back Pad Combo
Special Offer
1st March 2018
Sandra Allison said...
"very good"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Lovely tshirt for riding and every day wear. Great fit"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
31st January 2018
Emma McCagherty said...
"Brilliant item. Keeps neck cosy without being too tight. Love it!"
Star Rating 5
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »